Log in


Log in


President's Awards Presented at the Annual Meeting
Thank you all for your Service

President's Special Service Award Recipients - 2021

Kris Thompson
  Years of dedicated service: Education, Boutique,
     Welcome Table
Karen Keller
  14 years of dedicated service as Newsletter Editor
Cathy Robson
  Dedicated Service as Pima Prickly Park Hoop House
     Manager, Treasurer
Crystal Cannon
  Rescue Sales, Pima Prickly Park, Board Member,

President's Special Service Award Recipients - 2020

Dave Palzkill
  Years of dedicated service: Rescues, Conferences,
     Pima Prickly Park, Education
Rob Romero
  Years of dedicated service at conferences, speaking,
     sales and training

President's Special Service Award Recipients - 2019

Alice Campbell
Bill Holcolmbe

President's Special Service Award Recipients - 2018

John & Susan Durham
Thomas Staudt
Linda Heisley

President's Special Service Award Recipients - 2017

President's Special Service Award Recipients - 2016

Donna & Robert Ellis

Past Award Recipients - Date Unknown
President's Special Service Award

Helen & Kevin Barber
Jim Elliot
Patsy & Joe Frannea
Joie Giunta
Lois & Denny Ladwig
Barry McCormick
Chris Monrad
Helen & Jack* Ramsey
Cathy Robson - 2013
Carol Scannel
Bill Thornton
Gail & George Virtes
Vonn Watkins

President's Service Award Recipients - 2021

Joel Fontaine
   Rescues, Amphi Sales, Pima Prickly Park
Judi Marro
   1st Small Team Leader Pima Prickly Park, teaches new
Penny Miller
   Board Member, Manages Pollinator Garden at Pima Prickly Park

President's Service Award Recipients - 2020

Barbara Watts
  Rescues, Amphi Sales
Maria Voris
     Production of the Field Guide

President's Service Award Recipients - 2019

Frank Huebner
Emmet McGuire
Carol Owens
Steve Watts
Kevin & Jane Weiss
Monica Wnuk

President's Service Award Recipients - 2018

Crystal Cannon
Bill Karsner

President's Service Award Recipients - 2017

Jim Bliss
Roger Salzgeber
Peter Ertman

Past Award Recipients - Date Unknown
President's Service Award

Helen & Kevin Barber
Ed & Linda Bartlett
Wendy Beall
Norma Beckman
Keimpe Bronkhorst
Rebecca Bushner
Jesse Byrd
Alice Campbell
Edie Campbell
Jenny Coniglio
Mark Dimmitt
John Durham
Robert & Donna Ellis
Patsy & Joe Frannea
Cyndi Garrison
Marty Harow
Linda Heisly
Bill Hicks
Matt Johnson & Pat Rorabaugh
Karen Keller
Blair Kuropatkin
Brenda & Dick Loffi
Noe Mayotte
Barry McCormick
Angela & Larry Miller
Valarie Miller
Chris Monrad
Dave Moyer
Wendell Niemann
Dave Palzkill
Margaret Pope
Jack Ramsey
Nancy Reid
Cathy Robson - 2013
Doug Rowsell
Linda Ryan
Bill Salisbury
Mark Sitter
Gayle & John Swarbrick
Rim & Marija Tallat-Kelpsa
James A Thomas
James H Thomas
Joyce Thomas
William Thornton
George Virtes
Gail Virtes
Vonn Watkins
Keith Zwickl 

           TCSS      PPP

Tucson Cactus and Succulent Society (TCSS)

PO Box 64759  -  Tucson, AZ 85728-4759   -   Phone: (520) 256-2447  -  Email:

Note: You can "Find" text in any document being displayed, just hold down the Ctrl key, then press the  F key.   Also, the Search box at the top of this page can be used to search this entire web site but it does not search inside documents like Newsletters.          

© 2022  TCSS  All Rights Reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software